aics

School Terms

On the request of many parents and teachers, the AICS management has decided to follow the NSW State Schools term dates in 2018. The following are the term dates for 2018.

 

First Term 2018     ( 11 weeks)
Monday 29th January 2018 – Friday 13th April 2018

Students return on Monday 29th January 2018
First Term Holidays

Saturday 14th April 2018 – Sunday 29th April 2018

 

Second Term 2018     (10 weeks)
Monday 30th April 2018 – Friday 6th July 2018

Students return on Tuesday 1st May 2018
Second Term Holidays

Saturday 7th July 2018 – Sunday 22nd July 2018

 

Third Term 2018    (10 Weeks)
Monday 23rd July to Friday 28th September 2018

Students return on Tuesday 24th July 2018
Third Term Holidays

Saturday 29th September 2018 – Sunday 14th October 2018

 

Fourth Term 2018   (9 Weeks)
Monday 15th October 2018 – Friday 14th December 2018

Students return on Tuesday 16th October 2018
Summer Vacation

Starts on Saturday 16th December 2018